Christmas Wizard Music Pack


The music is particularly helpful at the early stage of using the wizard worldwide music system for guitar, since it is already in numbers (both wizard numbers and conventional letters with # (sharps) and b (flats) are on the stickers)

It is easy to transpose into all the keys by adding and subtracting the same from all the numbers as you play.

Also, the songs are centred on chord 12 so you have the open major chord (no wizard) to give you time to think before you move to the next chord.

Contents List

  • Winter Wonderland
  • We wish you a merry christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Deck the Halls
  • We Three Kings
  • The First Noel
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • O Little Town of Bethleham
  • Once in Royal Davids City
  • In the Bleak Midwinter

Please note: Bespoke for the music system

Your order will be dispatched within 3-5 working days. Most deliveries require someone to accept and sign for the delivery to ensure the goods are received correctly. To help you we can arrange for delivery to be made elsewhere. Click here for more information.

We hope you like your purchase, however, if you are not entirely satisfied with any item, it can be sent back to us for a refund, provided it is returned within 14 days after delivery has been made (unless otherwise specified). Please click here for more information.

  • £9.99
  • £
  • £1.99 P&P

UK Delivery


Ordered items are usually despatched within 3 to 5 working days

Find out more about UK delivery


Returns for a refund or exchange made easy with Asda's amazing 'toyou' service.

Find out more about our returns policy